Vintage Leica..


According to the owner and where I got this image, this is the only Leica of this kind in the WORLD!

Look at this little beauty! Oh my! If I was a rich lady I would own a lot of cameras.. It’s not just about how good they take photos.. to me its also about how amazing they look! I shall one day have my own camera room, FILLED with vintage cameras. I want at least one of each of these:

- Pentax

- Leica

- Olympus Trip 35

- Diana F+

- Holga (I want a white one!)

- Polaroid

- La Sardina

- Lubitel

I think that list will do for now! Haha! ANy suggestions of any to add to my bucket-camera-list let me know!

love love

xoxoxoxoxo

 

4 Comments to “Vintage Leica..”

  1. Wow! What a camera! Any Leica is great, but this one is special. :-)

  2. nope, i think you got them all on your list! that is one BEAUTIFUL camera.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

